OP Contact Card Symbol

March 40days/ 40nights Fasting:

Rjaatt

There are all types of fasting,
1. Over night fasting Last Meal 6pm/6am =12hrs
2. Over night fasting Last Meal 3pm/7am =16hrs
3. Over night fasting Last Meal 8pm/8pm = 24hrs

20:4 Method
Fast for a full 20 hours and allow yourself one four-hour window to eat.

16:8 Method
Eat your daily food within an 8-hour window and fast for the remaining 16 hours.

5:2 Method
Eat whatever you want for 5 days out of the week. For the other two days, women can consume 500 calories

23day fasting: Water, Infusion water with fruits/veggies, seeds and nuts, leafy greens, plants and roots, All yellow or white veggies or fruits. fish cans/ or fresh.

40days/40nights: Water, Infusion water with fruits/veggies, seeds and nuts, leafy greens, plants and roots, All yellow or white veggies or fruits. fish cans/ or fresh. (Crackers or unleavened Bread/GrapeJuice). ...Prayers...

I have been doing this for 2 months so I am READY to do the 40days/4nighs on March 1st.
Jesus snacked on Bark, plants, bugs, soil, leaves, flowers, fruit, even fish and water. But he didn't eat (King and Queen foods) MEATS- (No! I wont eat bugs or Bark).

5:am Prayer/communion
6:am Exercise for 45min
7am BREAKFAST. - Eat within 30 minutes of waking up.
11am LUNCH. - seeds/nuts 1/4 cup, (flaxseeds/chia), Berries 1cup, 1oz of Fish
3am DINNER. - 1/4 cup of beans (dried/cooked/spices) (chickpea, lentils, Kidneys, Refried, Blackeyepeas etc), Yellow or White Veggie, (Onions). (Squash).

little by little your stomach will no longer need the food and only Fluids..Only eat a little when your stomach GRUMBLES, little by little it will stop asking. Humans were not meant for all this food. Humans were to eat Fruit, plants foods, and ocean foods.

What do Gorillas eat: stick to a mainly vegetarian diet, feeding on stems, bamboo shoots and fruits.